Contact

Directorate of Agriculture & Food Production (DAFP)

Government of Odisha, Bhubaneswar - 751001
Phone: +91-674-2395532
Fax: +91-674-2391327
Email: diragri.or@nic.in

Project Management Unit

Krushi Bhawan, Bhubaneswar
Phone: +91-674-2395532
Fax: +91-674-2391327
Email: omm.spmu@gmail.com

Nabakrushna Choudhury Centre for Development Studies (NCDS)

Institutional Area, Po - RRL, Beside IGNOU
Gajapati Nagar,
Bhubaneswar, Odisha - 751013
Phone: +91 674 230 0471
Email: director.ncds@gov.in / secretary.ncds@gov.in

Watershed Support Services and Activities Network (WASSAN)

Plot no. 685 & 686,
Narasimha swamy Colony Rd.
12. Nagole -Hyderabad-500 068,
Telengana
Ph- 040-29555295
Email: odishamilletsmission@gmail.com

District and Block Coordinators

District Coordinator:
Email:


Block Block level NGO Block coordinator

Mobile:
Email:
District Coordinator: Lohit Kumar Mohanta
Email: lohit@wassan.org


Block Block level NGO Block coordinator
Bijepur Mahashakti Foundation Robi Rona
Mobile: 9937788398
Email: robirona123@gmail.com
Gaisilat Debadutta club Basanta Bahinipati
Mobile: 9937787390
Email: basantakumarbahinipati85@gmail.com
Jharbandh Parda santanu pradhan
Mobile: 7894129231
Email: kumarsantanu76@gmail.com
Padmapur Triranga Yubak Sangh promod kumar jena
Mobile: 8847896085
Email: jenakumarpramod@gmail.com
Paikamal Ahinsa club Gouracharan Sahu
Mobile: 9438573560
Email: gouracharansahu1988@gmail.com
District Coordinator: Yashabanta Naik
Email: yashabantanaik@gmail.com


Block Block level NGO Block coordinator
Muribahal ASA Lalit Mohan Bag
Mobile: 9937743647
Email: lalitmohanbag724@gmail.com
Turekela Vikalpa Saroj Sahu
Mobile: 7326816658
Email: sarojsahu6097@gmail.com
Bangomunda Lok Shakti Bibhuti Bhusan Salama
Mobile: 9777204188
Email: bibhuti.salama@gmail.com
Khaprakhol YCDA Hemabati Nandan Behera
Mobile: 6371485734
Email: hemabati@ycda.in
District Coordinator: Swarupa Nanda
Email: swarupa@wassan.org


Block Block level NGO Block coordinator
Mohana SACAL P.Madhumurthy
Mobile: 7997917393
Email: madhudhannalaxmi@gmail.com
R.Udayagiri SURAKSHA Sasmita Swain
Mobile: 8763829608
Email: sasmitaswain138@gmail.com
Gumma CCD Hurshikesha panda
Mobile: 8018434202
Email: hrushikesh.panda965@gmail.com
Rayagada SWWS Tinku karkaria
Mobile: 7656032821
Email: tk0280531@gmail.com
District Coordinator: Anupam Barman
Email: anupam@wassan.org


Block Block level NGO Block coordinator
Soroda PROGREESS Tutu Bisoyi
Mobile: 9853292202
Email: bisoitutu@gmail.com
Polosara INDIA Praveen Raut
Mobile: 7853984873
Email: prabinarout626@gmail.com
Dharakot SACAL Sharat Achary
Mobile: 6370523617
Email: sharatsacal@gmail.com
Patrapur VIEWS Saroj Kr. Satapathy
Mobile: 9040326052
Email: satapathysarojakumar@gmail.com
District Coordinator: Jitu Nayak
Email: kalahandi.coordinator@gmail.com


Block Block level NGO Block coordinator
Lanjigarh JANASAHAYA Purnendu partha sarthi Panda
Mobile: 9438090800
Email: purnendu086@gmail.com
Narla SVA Sukanta Chanda
Mobile: 8847849860
Email: sukantachand03@gmail.com
Bhwanipatna DAPTA Ashish Kumar Mohanty
Mobile: 7749894902
Email: daptamillets@gmail.com
Th.rampur THE HUMAN DEVELOPMENT Manoranjan Swain
Mobile: 9556500470
Email: manoranjanswain776@gmail.com
District Coordinator: Yasobanta Baliarsingh,Sabyasachi Hanuman
Email: yasobanta.baliarsingh982@gmail.com,kandhamal.coordinator@gmail.com


Block Block level NGO Block coordinator
Baliguda SHANTIMAITREE Uday Nath Nayak
Mobile: 8249929121
Email: udaya.nayak2@gmail.com
Tumudibandh NIRMAN Satya Narayan Mallick
Mobile: 6370772957
Email: satyanarayan112@gmail.com
Daringbadi JAGRUTI Mahendra Parida
Mobile: 79 7853 1881
Email: mahendraparida433@gmail.com
Kotagarh NIRMAN Hiroj Mahanandia
Mobile: 7008 528 325
Email: hirojmahanandia@gmail.com
Phiringia AGRAGAMEE Mahendra Nath
Mobile: 7894050320
Email: mahendranathonline@gmail.com
Raikia SWATI Girish Chandra Samal
Mobile: 94 39 070268
Email: gcsamal.swati@gmail.com
K.Nuagaon KZSVS Akshay Ku Patra
Mobile: 8144949724
Email: akpatra2017@gmail.com
District Coordinator: Sanjay Kumar Sahoo
Email: sanjayasahoo345@gmail.com


Block Block level NGO Block coordinator
Banspal KIRDTI Nirmal kumr Swain
Mobile: 9437757762
Email: nswain410@gmail.com
Harichandanpur KIRDTI Rohit ku. Mishra
Mobile: 7894509829
Email: kirdtirohit@gmail.com
Sadar IDA Debasis Das
Mobile: 9439324397
Email: debasis2014aug@gmail.com
Jhumpura SG Foundation Bipin Bihari Jena
Mobile: 9938573520
Email: bipinbiharijena@gmail.com
Joda SG Foundation Malay Ranjan Mahanta
Mobile: 7077818194
Email: malayamahanta1996@gmail.com
Champua Shristi Sujit Misra
Mobile: 8319175252
Email: sujitralhi@gmail.com
Hatadihi TADASHA Udayakumar Nayak
Mobile: 9438776267
Email: udayanayak88@gmail.com
District Coordinator: Siba Sankar Sethi,Trinath Taraputia
Email: sibasankarsethi.249@gmail.com,trinath.b27@gmail.com


Block Block level NGO Block coordinator
Semiliguda DHAN FOUNDATION Bijay Kumar Nayak
Mobile: 7008756629
Email: bijaya.nayak@gmail.com
Pottangi LAVS Subrat Kumar Pattnaik
Mobile: 8984048613
Email: subratpattanaik2013@gmail.com
Koraput KFA Prafula Nayak
Mobile: 9437337988
Email: bckoraput@gmail.com
Laxmipur CYSD_Laxmipur Ajit Kumar Bisoi
Mobile: 9437475819
Email: ajitbisoi@cysd.org
Boipariguda CYSD_Boipariguda Pitabash Barik
Mobile: 9438576682
Email: pitabash@cysd.org
Borigumma HARSHA TRUST Harichandan Tripathy
Mobile: 9178711124
Email: htchandan25@gmail.com
Dasmantpur DHAN FOUNDATION Maheswar Patla
Mobile: 9479018393
Email: patlamahesh669@gmail.com
Kundra MSSRF Pratap Jena
Mobile: 8895344442
Email: jena1975@rediffmail.com
Lamtaput PRADAN Swosti Sundar Jena
Mobile: 7008137499
Email: swosti.damanjodi@gmail.com
Nandapur PRAGATI Ramanuj Mahapatra
Mobile: 9439680197
Email: rjmahapatra29@gmail.com
District Coordinator: Aniket Likhar
Email: aniket@wassan.org


Block Block level NGO Block coordinator
Korukonda TSRD Rakesh Kumar Nayak
Mobile: 8763125199 7077
Email: rakeshkumarn142@gmail.com
Khairaput THE MADHYAM FOUNDATION Santosh Behera
Mobile: 9437733835
Email: sntsh93@gmail.com
Mathili PARIVARTAN Sujit Kumar Patra
Mobile: 9861882181 9938
Email: sujit.patra34@gmail.com
Chitrakonda SOMKS Tapan Kumar Rath
Mobile: 8895105489
Email: tapan.rth285@gmail.com
District Coordinator: Aswini Kumar Das
Email: adas468@gmail.com


Block Block level NGO Block coordinator
Bangriposi Gram Swaraj_BANGRIPOSHI Chitta ranjan Mohapatra
Mobile: 7749937109
Email: chitabhimda2016@gmail.com
Joshipur CREFTDA Dhaneswar Mohanta
Mobile: 9556522195
Email: dhaneswarjsp@gmail.com
Bisoi Gram Swaraj_BISOI Niranjan Panda
Mobile: 9178229629
Email: n.panda73@gmail.com
District Coordinator: Manoj Kumar Magili
Email: manoj@wassan.org


Block Block level NGO Block coordinator
Umerkote Sahara Biswajit Behera
Mobile: 9668411366
Email: biswa.vicky987@gmail.com
Nabarangpur Govindalaya Surendra Jued
Mobile: 9937552092
Email: govindalaya.mt@gmail.com
Jharigaon Harsha Trust Shradhanjali Sahu
Mobile: 7683902147
Email:
Kosagumuda RCDC Kailash Chandra Mohapatra
Mobile: 9437844673
Email: kailashngp2010@gmail.com
Papadahandi Dost Sapath Kumar Nayak
Mobile: 9437954744
Email:
District Coordinator: Manash Kumar Naik
Email: manash@wassan.org


Block Block level NGO Block coordinator
Komna CPSW Mahadev Padhan
Mobile: 9937658517
Email: padhan@gmail.com
Boden PALLIVIKASH Bhakta charan Bagha
Mobile: 9777190214
Email: bhaktabag1981@gmail.com
Sinapali SVA Raja kishore Panda
Mobile: 9938041668
Email: rajukhaiar@gmail.com
District Coordinator: LalBihar Gomango,Rishikesh Pani
Email: lalbihargomango1990@gmail.com,rishikesh@wassan.org


Block Block level NGO Block coordinator
Kaashipur Agragamee_Kashipur Uma Kant Nayak
Mobile: 9438544449
Email: umakantaagm@gmail.com
Muniguda RCDC Tapan Bihari Pattanaik
Mobile: 9348325844
Email: tapanbihari.rcdc@gmail.com
Kalyansinghpur NIRMAN Dambrudhar Majhi
Mobile: 7681001312
Email: pintumajhi641@gmail.com
Bisam Cuttack OPDSC Tirupati Raiguru
Mobile: 8018245428
Email: srdkpd1@gmail.com
Rayagada OPDSC Manas Ranjan Mishra
Mobile: 7008455144
Email: bindassmanasa@gmail.com
Gunpur ASHA Ramdas Sabar
Mobile: 8917645324
Email: ramdas_sabar@ymail.com
Gudari Pravat Sanatana Dalai
Mobile: 4894072029
Email: sanatan.dalai@yahoo.com
Chandrapur Prabhat Dinesh Rao
Mobile: 9439866820
Email: prabhatngo2015@gmail.com
District Coordinator: Arpan Das
Email: arpan31@gmail.com


Block Block level NGO Block coordinator
KUTRA CIRTD_KUTRA Rajendra Oram
Mobile: 7008109539
Email: rajendraoram2016@gmail.com
RAJGANGPUR CIRTD_RAJGANGPUR Herman Bara
Mobile: 9503549629
Email: hermonchw@gmail.com
Nuangaon DISHA_NUAGAON Sk Sher Alli
Mobile: 9437248131
Email: sk.sher.ali@gmail.com
Kunarmunda DISHA_KUARMUNDA Ramesh Chandra Mallick
Mobile: 9078070106
Email: rcmallick76@gmail.com
Tangarpali SEWAK Anmay Kumar Bhoi
Mobile: 8658156674
Email: anmaya.sewak06@gmail.com
Balisankara SEWAK Ms.Dibya Soreng
Mobile: 7978365238
Email: dibyasoreng4@gmail.com
Hemgir SAUNTA GAUNTA FOUNDATION Ajaya Kumar Samal
Mobile: 7978059441
Email: ajaya3189@gmail.com
Lephripara PRAGATI Dibya Narayan Panda
Mobile: 8895289160
Email: dibyanarayan1993@gmail.com
Lahunipada
Mobile:
Email:
Lathikata
Mobile:
Email:
Gurundia
Mobile:
Email:



Odisha Millets Mission